Ctrl+D

如果你喜歡我們,請標記我們

服務條款

2019年5月

本服務條款("條款")用於調整上海華圖網絡科技有限公司(以下簡稱"本網站"或"Pngtree")與您之間的法律關係(用戶)。 服務條款約束用戶("用戶"或"用戶",如果適用)對本網站的訪問,瀏覽和使用; 下載和使用Pngtree擁有的內容; 以及通過本網站提供的服務("服務"或"服務",如適用)。

訪問和使用本網站意味著用戶已經無條件地閱讀並接受這些條款和條件。 如果用戶不接受本條款或對本條款的任何部分有任何異議,則不得使用本網站。

Pngtree可以隨時修改條款,因此我們鼓勵用戶定期查看這些條款。 這些條款開頭的日期是這些條款和條件的最新更新,這些更新將從發布之日起適用。

通過本網站提供的某些服務可能受到用戶在提供相關服務之前必須接受的某些條件或指示的約束。 這些特定條件可能由Pngtree強加。 除條款外,此類具體條件適用,如有衝突,本條款應予以取代。 因此,用戶必須在提供相關服務之前閱讀並接受這些特定條件。 同樣,隱私政策將適用於個人數據的收集和處理。

1.網站的目的

通過網站,用戶可以搜索任何格式的矢量和插圖,圖像,PNG和Photoshop文件("內容")等可視內容,以及與此類內容相關的特定信息。

2.授權使用網站

3.註冊

4.網站內容

在遵守本服務條款,與Pngtree簽訂的任何適用許可協議以及法律的前提下,您可以訪問和使用本網站。 Pngtree仍然是本網站所有權利,所有權和權益的唯一所有者,並保留未根據本服務條款明確授予的所有權利。 Pngtree可自行決定在任何時候,無論是否通知,修改,更換或終止本網站或其任何部分。 Pngtree以"原樣"和"可用"為基礎提供網站。

本網站上的所有內容,包括但不限於圖片和相關元數據(統稱為"Pngtree內容"),以及Pngtree內容的選擇和安排,均受版權保護,商標,商業秘密和其他知識產權法律和條約。 任何未經授權使用任何Pngtree內容均違反此類法律和本使用條款。 除非您在此處或您與Pngtree之間的單獨許可協議中明確規定,否則Pngtree不會授予任何明示或暗示的使用本網站或任何Pngtree內容的許可。 您同意不復制,重新發布,構建,鏈接,下載,傳輸,修改,改編,創建基於,租賃,租賃,貸款,銷售,分配,分發,顯示,執行,許可,再許可或反向工程的衍生作品網站或任何Pngtree內容。 此外,您同意不使用與本網站或Pngtree內容相關的任何數據挖掘,機器人或類似數據和/或圖像收集和提取方法。

除非您與Pngtree簽訂許可協議,否則您不得下載,分發,展示和/或複制任何Pngtree內容。

您不得刪除Pngtree內容中包含的任何版權聲明。

4.1 Pngtree自己的內容

Pngtree原始資料(圖片上標註為"商業用途"或"Pngtree",支持"高級許可"字樣)是由Pngtree設計團隊,Pngtree合約設計師創作的作品,並上傳至Pngtree平台。 如果他們遵循Pngtree條款,Pngtree用戶可以將原始材料用於商業目的,但不允許用戶對原始作品進行再許可。 同時,Pngtree每天為免費用戶提供2次下載。 如果您下載原始材料,您可以將其用於商業用途,但您需要將其歸因於Pngtree並且無法打印使用。 點擊這個你會知道怎麼歸屬? 如果原始作品中有真人的肖像,則肖像僅顯示為模板,用戶應替換他們正在使用的肖像。 如果用戶可以到達肖像人並獲得肖像的許可,則用戶可以在不替換肖像的情況下使用圖片。

未經Pngtree許可,任何人都無法使用Pngtree下載資源; 無法複製或模仿網站或非Pngtree服務器創建圖像,Pngtree標識,源代碼和所有頁面佈局設計,版權未經授權,不能用於Pngtree網站以外的任何其他內容。 Pngtree表示所有用戶都已進入Pngtree主頁並且頁面已仔細閱讀本協議的條款並完全同意,敬請諒解!

如何使用Pngtree內容?

免費用戶可以瀏覽圖片詳細頁麵點擊"如何歸屬",了解如何信用網站和權利。

用戶只需購買網站計劃即可在有效期內獲得圖像的用戶權限。 如果用戶下載Premium或Team Premium License(名為"Premium royalty free Agreement"的文件),則可以永久使用這些圖像,而不受時間,區域等的限制。

Pngtree的許可證是什麼?

購買任何內容許可時,請再次閱讀這些服務條款。 Pngtree保留隨時自行修改服務條款的權利。 在此類變更生效之前,Pngtree將盡合理努力通知您此類變更。 此類通知可通過電子郵件發送至您的Pngtree帳戶中註冊的電子郵件地址,張貼在此頁面或登錄頁面上,和/或以其他方式發送。 對這些服務條款的修改僅適用於將來的購買。 通過頒發此類修改內容的許可,您同意受修改後的TOS約束。

這是一個單座許可證,僅授權一個自然人許可,下載和使用內容。 除非您升級到"團隊高級計劃"帳戶,否則任何其他人(包括員工,同事)都不得使用您的帳戶或使用您帳戶授權的內容。 如果您想為您的委託人購買授權內容,您需要重新訂閱一個新帳戶,以獲得委託人的資格。

如果您購買"團隊高級計劃",則擁有許可,下載和使用內容權限的人數僅限於團隊訂閱所允許的數量。 Pngtree的後端管理頁面授予的訪問權限和使用權限以及其他附加權限僅限於六個。

如果您需要訪問多個自然人,請通過info@Pngtree.com聯繫客戶服務。 為清楚起見,如果用戶處於僱傭關係中,雇主將被視為許可的被許可人。

“內容”是指Pngtree網站上所有可用的內容,包括背景,模板,文字效果,插圖等)

如果適用明確允許,Pngtree特此授予您非獨占,不可轉讓的永久使用權,修改權(除非在此明確禁止),並在全球範圍內復製圖像內容。許可和受本文件約束。 公立學校,公立醫院和非營利組織無需在非商業情況下獲得任何許可授權。

圖片內容許可

免費用戶可以獲得圖像的許可權:

圖片內容僅供個人使用和商業用途,但商業用途必須註明出處或歸屬,禁止以實物形式出售。

高級計劃授權您在以下情況下使用圖像:

1.數字複製品,包括網站,在線廣告,社交網絡,移動設備廣告,移動應用程序,軟件,電子賀卡,電子出版物(電子書,電子雜誌,博客等)電子郵件營銷和在線媒體(包括YouTube,Dailymotion,Vimeo等視頻分享服務);

2.以實物形式印刷,作為藝術包裝和標籤,信箋和名片,銷售點廣告,CD和DVD封面,T恤和馬克杯或廣告的一部分和物理媒體,包括雜誌,報紙和書籍,只要復制每張圖片不超過50次;

Team Premium計劃授予您和您的員工使用圖像的權利(這些權利由上述Premium的1-2補充,並且特定於適用於該計劃的圖像許可證):

1.內容用於實物打印(統稱為"商品"),包括但不限於紡織品,藝術品,磁鐵,壁畫,日曆,玩具,文具,賀卡等出售或分髮用途的其他實物複製品,不超過500,000。 2.前提是除了圖片外,此類商品還包含客觀的創意元素或實用元素。

3.用於壁畫(沒有其他創意或實用元素)來裝飾您或您客戶的營業場所而非出售。

如果Premium計劃的許可證範圍或Team Premium的許可證未授予您所需的權利,請聯繫客戶服務。 (電子郵件:info@Pngtree.com)

使用圖像內容的限制

你不能:

1.使用您購買的許可證明確提供的圖像內容以外的圖像內容與此類圖像內容相關聯。

2.當描繪圖片內容中描繪的任何字符("模型")時,描繪它的方式會使正常人感到被冒犯,包括但不限於將模型描繪為a)淫穢作品,"成人視頻",成人娛樂場所,隨行服務,約會服務或類似內容; b)與煙草製品的廣告或促銷活動有關; c)參與政治活動(如任何政黨,候選人,民選官員,廣告或支持活動),或涉及任何政治政策或意見; d)患有或正在接受身體或精神疾病的治療; 或e)參與不道德或非法活動。

3.在淫穢作品,誹謗內容或虛假內容中使用任何圖像內容,或以被視為誹謗,淫穢或非法的方式使用。

4.轉售,再分發,訪問,共享或轉讓任何圖像內容或權利,除非此處明確規定。 例如但不限於,禁止將內容顯示為內容(或其組件)的"庫",使得第三方可以搜索內容並從內容中進行選擇。

5.以侵犯任何第三方商標或其他知識產權或導致欺詐性廣告或不正當競爭索賠的方式使用圖像內容。

6.使用任何圖像內容(全部或部分)作為商標,服務標記,徽標或其他原產地標記,或作為上述用途的一部分。

7.虛假或合理地暗示圖像內容是由您或圖像內容的版權所有者創建或聲稱為作品的版權。

如何獲得Premium或Team Premium授權?

用戶只需購買高級計劃(名為Premium或Team Premium)即可在有效期內獲得圖像的商業用途。 如果用戶在圖像詳細信息頁面或下載頁面或我的個人資料 - 我的下載中下載高級許可證或團隊高級許可證,則可以下載該文件以獲得正式授權的證明。

5.侵權索賠/DMCA通知

如果您認為Pngtree提供的任何圖像或其他材料侵犯了您擁有或控制的任何版權,您可以按照我們的DMCA版權侵權通知中規定的方式通知Pngtree。 https://pngtree.com/dmca_notification

6.Responsibility

用戶承認並同意用戶承擔使用本網站及其服務的風險,並自行承擔風險,並且用戶對濫用或使用本條款承擔全部責任。

如果用戶違反本條款對用戶使用本網站和服務所造成的任何損害,用戶將承擔責任,並承擔Pngtree可能對違反這些條款承擔的任何責任。

作為示例而非限制,Pngtree不對由以下原因造成的任何損害負責:

•不會破壞Pngtree的責任,病毒,技術問題,干擾,遺漏,不可用性,停電,電信網絡或用戶設備故障。

•由於互聯網,通信網絡或電網中的缺陷或流量過載,網站和服務會延遲或無法使用。

·第三方行動。

·除了Pngtree直接控制之外的任何其他事件。

除了Pngtree的故意不當行為,以及所涉及的用戶的性質或問題的性質,適用的法律規定,責任不能受協議限制,使用網站的風險和用戶和Pngtree的服務不是由於使用本網站和服務。 對用戶造成的任何損害負責。

7.訂閱條件

本節中的條款("訂購條款")適用於本網站上的任何訂單。 完成任何購買訂單後,用戶應被視為已經閱讀並接受訂單條款,無一例外。

如果用戶有興趣購買任何訂閱,他們必須不時按照網站上的說明進行操作。

網站上提供了對Pngtree所選內容的訂閱,包括信息,價格和條件(包括但不限於對Pngtree內容下載的每日限制)。 Pngtree可以隨時修改提供的訂閱以提供新服務(除非另有說明,否則這些訂閱條款將適用)或停止任何服務。 訂閱是個人訂閱,不得轉讓給第三方。 除用戶外,不允許第三方使用Pngtree內容(包括作為第三方,屬於同一集團公司的子公司或實體用於這些目的)。

Pngtree保留隨時修改任何訂閱價格的權利。 為了優化您的用戶體驗,可以根據您所在的國家/地區匹配網站價格顯示和金額付款.Pngtree將在用戶提交訂單時應用網站上指定的價格。

用戶應提前通過Paypal或信用卡以及Pngtree提供的其他便捷付款方式付款,如網站所述。 要購買並支付訂閱費用,用戶應按照網站上的說明進行操作。 通過Paypal或信用卡處理支付信息和數據以及Pngtree提供的其他便捷支付方式均在第三方網站上完成。 訂購任何訂單時,用戶授權Pngtree通過選定的付款方式收取適當的價格。 只有在Pngtree收到相關融資實體的付款或付款後才能激活訂閱。 之後,訂單在用戶購買期間有效。

由於Pngtree內容是數字內容,因此取消權利不適用,但不影響適用的消費者法規中規定的保證。

關於退款:

一旦您的高級會員資格被激活並且您下載的圖片少於3張,您將有15天的時間來訂購退款。 您可以通過info@Pngtree.com申請退款,我們將在您提交取消申請後的3個工作日內發出退款(如果是假期,則會延期)。 如何處理退款取決於您的原始付款方式:如果您使用信用卡或借記卡付款,退款將發送到開證行並由開證行處理。 有關何時發布信用額度以及支付到您帳戶的付款金額的問題,請與發卡銀行聯繫。

銀行轉帳和本地付款方式不支持退款。 如果您符合退款政策,您可以聯繫Pngtree客戶服務以提供Paypal帳戶以獲得退款。

永久高級訂閱的特別說明:

如果您購買了Pngtree Permanent Premium計劃,並且由於Pngtree自身原因(例如網站永久關閉或永久性技術錯誤)而無法繼續享受此服務。 永久高級會員資格激活並且下載數量少於30後,您將有60天的時間來申請退款。

退款政策不適合違反Pngtree服務條款的人。

8.其他

您同意因違反本協議或協議而產生或與之相關的任何爭議或索賠應通過協商解決。 如果和解失敗,則適用中華人民共和國法律法規的調整,並由上海市浦東新區人民法院管轄。

這些使用條款不會被解釋或偏向任何一方,但會在文本意義上解釋。 本使用條款中任何無效或不可執行的部分不得影響其餘部分的有效性或可執行性。

如果您遇到問題或需要支持,請盡快與我們聯繫:info@Pngtree.com

分享並獲得免費下載

Pngtree uses cookies to improve your experience. Read more

Terms of Service

May 2019

These Terms of Service ("Terms") are used to adjust the legal relationship between Shanghai Huaitu Network Technology Co., Ltd. (hereinafter referred to as "this Website" or "Pngtree") and you (User). The Terms of Service govern the access, browsing and use of the Site by users ("user" or "users", as applicable); downloading and using the content owned by Pngtree; and the services provided through the Site ("Services" or "Services", such as Be applicable).

Access to and use of this website means that the user has read and accepted these terms and conditions without exception. Users may not use this website if they do not accept the Terms or have any objection to any part of these Terms.

Pngtree may amend the Terms at any time, so we encourage users to review these terms on a regular basis. The dates at the beginning of these Terms are the latest updates to these Terms and Conditions, which will apply from the date of publication.

Certain services provided through this website may be subject to certain conditions or instructions that the user must accept before providing the relevant services. These specific conditions may be imposed by Pngtree. Except for the terms, such specific conditions apply and, in the event of a conflict, this clause shall be superseded. Therefore, users must read and accept these specific conditions before providing the relevant services. Similarly, the privacy policy will apply to the collection and processing of personal data.

1. Purpose of Website

Through the Website, the User can search visual content, like vectors and illustrations, images, PNG and Photoshop files in any format (“Content”), as well as specific information related to such content.

2. Authorized Use of Website

3. Registration

4. Website Content

Subject to your compliance with these Terms of Service, any applicable license agreement with Pngtree, and the law, you may access and use the Site. Pngtree remains the sole owner of all right, title, and interest in the Site and reserves all rights not expressly granted under these Terms of Service. Pngtree may modify, replace, or discontinue the Site or any part thereof at any time, for any reason, with or without notice, in Pngtree’s sole discretion. Pngtree provides the Site on an "as is" and "as available" basis.

All content on this Site, including but not limited to Images, and related metadata (collectively the "Pngtree Content"), as well as the selection and arrangement of the Pngtree Content, are protected by copyright, trademark, trade secret and other intellectual property laws and treaties. Any unauthorized use of any Pngtree Content violates such laws and this Terms of Use. Except as expressly provided herein or in a separate license agreement between you and Pngtree, Pngtree does not grant any express or implied permission to use the Site or any Pngtree Content. You agree not to copy, republish, frame, link to, download, transmit, modify, adapt, create derivative works based on, rent, lease, loan, sell, assign, distribute, display, perform, license, sublicense or reverse engineer the Site or any Pngtree Content. In addition, you agree not to use any data mining, robots or similar data and/or image gathering and extraction methods in connection with the Site or Pngtree Content.

Unless you enter into a license agreement with Pngtree you may not download, distribute, display and/or copy any Pngtree Content.

You may not remove any copyright notices contained in the Pngtree Content.

4.1 Pngtree own content

Pngtree original material (labeled "Commercial Use" or "Pngtree" on the picture and supported "Premium License" words) is a work created by the Pngtree design team, Pngtree contract designer, and uploaded to the Pngtree platform. If they follow the Pngtree clause, Pngtree users can use the original material for commercial purposes but do not allow users to sublicense the original work. At the same time, Pngtree provides free users with 2 downloads per day. If you download the original material, you can use it for commercial purposes, but you need to attribute it to Pngtree and cannot print use. Click this you will know How to attribute? If there is a portrait of a real person in the original work, the portrait will only be displayed as a template and the user should replace the portrait they are using. If the user can reach the portrait person and obtain permission for the portrait, the user can use the picture without replacing the portrait.

No one can use Pngtree to download resources without permission from Pngtree; can't copy or imitate websites or non-Pngtree servers to create images, Pngtree logo, source code, and all page layout design, copyright is not authorized, can not be used for anything other than Pngtree website. Pngtree said that all users have entered the Pngtree homepage and the page has carefully read the terms of this agreement and fully agree, please understand!

How to use Pngtree content?

Free user can browse the image detailed page to click "How to attribute" to understand how to credit website and the rights.

Users just need to purchase the website plan to gain the user rights of images during the validity period. The images could be used permanently without restrictions on time, area, etc if users download the Premium or Team Premium License (The file named "Premium royalty free Agreement").

What's the Pngtree's License?

Please read these TOS again when purchasing any content licenses. Pngtree reserves the right to modify TOS at any time in its sole discretion. Pngtree will make reasonable efforts to notify you of such changes before such changes become effective. Such notices may be emailed to the email address registered in your Pngtree account, posted on this page or on your login page, and/or otherwise sent. Modifications to these TOS will only apply to future purchases. By issuing a license for such modified content, you agree to be bound by the modified TOS.

This is a single-seat license that authorizes only one natural person to license, download, and use the content. Unless you upgrade to a "Team Premium plan" account, no other person (including employees, colleagues) may use your account or use content authorized through your account. If you want to purchase authorized content for your principal, you will need to re-subscribe to a new account for your principal's eligibility.

If you purchase a "Team Premium plan," the number of people who have permission to license, download, and use content is limited to the number allowed by the team's subscription. The number of accesses and usage rights granted by Pngtree's back-end management page and other additional rights is limited to six.

If you need access to more than one natural person, please contact Customer Service at info@Pngtree.com. For the sake of clarity, if the user is in an employment relationship, the employer will be considered the licensee of the license.

“Content” means all content available on the Pngtree website, including backgrounds, templates, artistic fonts, illustrations, etc.)

Pngtree hereby grants you a non-exclusive, non-transferable, permanent right to use, modify (except as expressly prohibited herein) and to reproduce the contents of the image worldwide, as expressly permitted by the applicable license and subject to this document. Public Schools, public hospitals and nonprofit organization no need to get any license authorization in the non-commercial situation.

Image content license

Free users can get the license rights for the image:

The content of the picture is for personal use and commercial use, but the commercial use must indicate the source or attribution and forbidden to print in physical form to sell.

The Premium plan authorizes you to use images in the following situations:

1. Digital reproductions, including on websites, online advertising, social networks, mobile device advertisements, mobile applications, software, e-cards, in electronic publications (e-books, e-magazines, blogs, etc.) Email marketing and in online media (including video sharing services such as YouTube, Dailymotion, Vimeo, etc.);

2. Printed in physical form as part of the art packaging and labels, letterhead, and business cards, point-of-sale advertising, CD and DVD covers, T-shirts and mugs, or for advertising and physical media, including Magazines, newspapers, and books, provided that each picture is copied no more than 50 times;

The Team Premium plan grants you and your employees the right to use images (these rights are supplemented by the 1-2 of the above Premium and are specific to the image licenses applicable to the program):

1. Use of content for physical prints (collectively referred to as "goods"), including but not limited to textiles, art, magnets, murals, calendars, toys, stationery, greeting cards, and any other physical reproduction for sale or distribution purposes, not exceeding 500,000. 2. The premise is that in addition to the pictures, such goods also contain objective creative elements or practical elements.

3. Used in murals (without other creative or practical elements) to decorate your or your client's business premises and not for sale.

If the license range for the Premium plan or the license for Team Premium does not give you the rights you need, please contact Customer Service. (email: info@Pngtree.com)

Restrictions on the use of image content

You cannot:

1. Use image content other than the image content explicitly provided by the license you purchased in connection with such image content.

2. When depicting any character ("model") portrayed in the content of the picture, the way it is portrayed makes the normal person feel offended, including but not limited to portraying the model as a) with obscene works, "adult video", adult entertainment venues , accompanying services, dating services or similar content; b) related to advertising or promotional activities of tobacco products; c) participation in political activities (such as any political parties, candidates, elected officials, advertising, or support activities), or involving Any political policy or opinion; d) suffering from or being treated for physical or mental illness; or e) participating in unethical or illegal activities.

3. Use any image content in obscene works, defamatory content or false content, or in ways that would be considered defamatory, obscene, or illegal.

4. Resale, redistribution, access, sharing or transfer of any image content or rights, except as expressly provided herein. For example, but not limited to, the content is prohibited from being displayed as a "library" of the content (or a component thereof), such that the third party can search for and select from the content.

5. Use image content in a manner that infringes the trademark or other intellectual property rights of any third party or results in fraudulent advertising or unfair competition claims.

6. Use any image content (in whole or in part) as a trademark, service mark, logo or other marks of origin, or as part of the above use.

7. Falsely or reasonably implied that the content of the image is created or claimed to be the copyright of the work by someone other than you or the copyright holder of the image content.

How to get Premium or Team Premium authorization?

Users only need to purchase an advanced plan (Which named Premium or Team Premium) to obtain commercial use of images during the validity period. If the user downloads the Premium License or Team Premium License on the image details page or download page or My profile-my downloads, the file can be download for the prove you get the official authorization.

5. Tort Claim / DMCA Notice

If you believe that any images or other materials provided by Pngtree infringe any copyright you own or control, you may notify Pngtree in the manner set forth in our DMCA Copyright Infringement Notice. https://Pngtree.com/dmca_notification

6.Responsibility

The User acknowledges and agrees that the User assumes the risk of using the Website and its services at his own risk and that the User is solely responsible for the misuse or use of the Terms.

The User will be liable for any damages incurred by Pngtree to the User's use of the Site and Services in violation of these Terms and shall accept any liability that Pngtree may be liable for in violation of these Terms.

As an example and not a limitation, Pngtree is not responsible for any damage caused by:

• Not disruption of Pngtree's responsibility, viruses, technical issues, interference, omissions, unavailability, power outages, telecommunication networks or user equipment failures.

• Websites and services are delayed or unavailable due to defects or traffic overload in the Internet, communication network or power grid.

· Third party action.

· Any other event besides Pngtree direct control.

In addition to Pngtree's intentional misconduct, as well as the nature of the user involved or the nature of the problem, the applicable law stipulates that liability cannot be limited by agreement, the risk of using the website and services by the user and Pngtree is not due to the use of this website and services. Responsible for any damage caused by the user.

7. Conditions of the subscription

The terms in this section ("Order Terms") apply to any order placed on the Site. Upon completion of any purchase of the order, the user shall be deemed to have read and accepted the terms of the order, without exception.

If the user is interested in purchasing any subscriptions, they must follow the instructions on the website from time to time.

A subscription to Pngtree-selected content is available on the website, including information, prices, and conditions (including but not limited to daily restrictions on Pngtree content downloads). Pngtree may modify the subscriptions provided at any time to provide new services (these subscription terms will apply unless otherwise stated) or discontinue any services. Subscriptions are personal subscriptions and may not be transferred to third parties. Except for users, no third party may be permitted to use Pngtree content (including as a third party, a subsidiary or entity belonging to the same group company for these purposes).

Pngtree reserves the right to modify the price of any subscription at any time. In order to optimize your user experience, the website price display and amount payment may be matched according to the country you are in. Pngtree shall apply the price specified on the website when the user submits the order.

Users should pay in advance by Paypal or credit card and other convenient payment methods provided by Pngtree, as described on the website. To purchase and pay for a subscription, users should follow the instructions on the website. Processing payment information and data via Paypal or credit cards and other convenient payment methods provided by Pngtree are done on a third-party website. When ordering any order, the user authorizes Pngtree to charge the appropriate price via the selected payment method. The subscription can only be activated after Pngtree has received payment or payment from the relevant financing entity. After that, the order is valid for the period of purchase by the user.

Since Pngtree content is digital content, the right to cancel is not applicable but does not affect the warranties set forth in the applicable consumer regulations.

About refunds:

Once your premium membership is activated and you download less than 3 images, you will have 15 days to order a refund. You can request a refund at info@Pngtree.com and we will issue a refund within 3 business days after you submit your cancellation request (in case of a holiday, it will be postponed). How the refund is processed depends on your original payment method: if you pay by credit or debit card, the refund will be sent to the issuing bank and processed by the issuing bank. Please contact the issuing bank for questions about when to post the credit line and the amount of the payment spent to your account.

Bank transfer and local payment methods do not support refunds. If you meet the refund policy, you can contact Pngtree customer service to provide a Paypal account for the refund.

Special instructions for Permanent Premium subscription:

If you purchased the Pngtree Permanent Premium plan and cannot continue to enjoy the service due to Pngtree's own reasons(such as website shut down permanently or technical error permanently). Once your Permanent Premium Membership has been activated and downloads number less than 30, and you will have a 60 days period to apply a refund of your payment.

Refund policy not suit for who violated Pngtree's terms of service.

8. Other

You agree that any disputes or claims arising out of or in connection with the breach of this Agreement or Agreement shall be settled through negotiation. If the settlement fails, the adjustments of the laws and regulations of the People's Republic of China shall be applied and shall be under the jurisdiction of the People's Court of Shanghai Pudong New Area.

These Terms of Use will not be interpreted or biased towards either party but will be interpreted in the sense of the text. Any invalid or unenforceable part of these Terms of Use shall not affect the validity or enforceability of the remainder.

If you have a problem or need support, please contact us quickly: info@Pngtree.com

If you think PNGTREE is best! Press Ctrl + D and mark it!

Share and get free downloads